fbpx

Our Team

Meet Our Team

Executive Team

Eddie Gant

Debbie Gant

Johnny Hays

Alex Buriak, DC

Sr. VP of Business Development
alex@jetlending.com
832-509-1286 call/text

Loan Officers

Rob Trigg

Paige Jackson

Loan Officer Houston Office
paige@jetlending.com
832-916-2019 call/text

Kevin Messer

Chelsea Avina

Loan Officer – Yo Hablo EspaƱol
chelsea@jetlending.com
832-982-2514 call/text

Taylor Harmon

Alexis Davis

Roughneck to Real Estate Group
Loan Officer Waco Office
r2r@jetlending.com
832-919-6968 call/text

Keith Roberts

Loan Officer Bryan/College Station
keith@jetlending.com
832-975-1419 call/text

Administrative Staff

Christine Rhodes

Rosalie Reynoso

Kevin Meister

Rachel Garcia

Accounting & Payoffs
rachel@jetlending.com
payoffs@jetlending.com
(only for payoff requests)
832-509-3091

Stephanie Rojas

Senior Executive Assistant
stephanie@jetlending.com
832-699-3012

Summer Conner