fbpx

Our Team

Meet Our Team

Executive Team

Eddie Gant

Debbie Gant

Johnny Hays

General Manager
johnny@jetlending.com
281-569-1875

Alex Buriak, DC

Sr. VP of Business Development
alex@jetlending.com
281-569-1877

Loan Officers

Rob Trigg

Paige Jackson

Loan Officer Houston Office
paige@jetlending.com
281-688-2127 call/text

Kevin Messer

Keith Roberts

Loan Officer Bryan/College Station
keith@jetlending.com
979-220-7230 call/text

Taylor Harmon

Loan Officer Dallas Office
taylor@jetlending.com
214-886-9917 call/text

Alexis Davis

Roughneck to Real Estate Group
Loan Officer Waco Office
r2r@jetlending.com
254-279-0727 call/text

Administrative Staff

Christine Rhodes

Rosalie Reynoso

Kevin Meister

Construction Manager
kevin@jetlending.com
832-253-2343

Rachel Garcia

Accounting and Office Manager
rachel@jetlending.com
payoffs@jetlending.com
(only for payoff requests)
281-569-1876

Stephanie Rojas

Senior Executive Assistant 
stephanie@jetlending.com
281-569-1805

Summer Conner